Home
CUSD
Administration
Office Staff
Teachers
Supporting Staff
Bell Schedule
School Events
School Year Calendar
Food Service Menu
Transportation
Library
Handbook
Mission Statement
SchoolSiteCouncil
JLE History
Webmail

To think, to learn, to succeed and to care!

Pre K
 
Kindergarten
 
First
 
Second
Mrs. Ferman
aferman@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  Mrs. Cobb
scobb@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  Mrs. Erbeck
merbeck@calaveras.k12.ca.
  Mrs. Conrado
vconrado@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Olivarrietta
colivarrietta@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  Mrs. Kenney
skenney@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  Mrs. Phinney
sphinney@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  Mrs. Holland
hholland@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Robinson
jrobinson@calaveras.k12.ca.us
 

TK/K Combo

  Mrs. Riggio
jriggio@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  Mrs. Smith
asmith@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Mossa
hmossa@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  Mrs. Roberson
croberson@calaveras.k12.ca.us
       
Mrs. Cunningham
tcunningham@calaveras.k12.ca.us
           
             
Third
 
Fourth
 
Fifth
 
Sixth
Mrs. Melville
vmelville@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  Ms. Dufloth
kdufloth@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  Mrs. Thomas
wthomas@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  Mrs. Fletcher
dfletcher@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Schlegelmilch
sschlegelmilch@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  Ms. Hale
bhale@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  Mrs. McPartland
kmcpartland@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  Mrs. Funk
lfunk@calaveras.k12.ca.us
Mrs. Smylie
psmylie@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  Mrs. Evans
wevans@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  Mrs. Richardson
crichardson@calaveras.k12.ca.us
  Mrs. Orlandi
norlandi@calaveras.k12.ca.us
            Mrs. Thomas
wthomas@calaveras.k12.ca.us
   
Special Education
   
    Mr. Caruso
mcaruso@calaveras.k12.ca.us
   
    Mrs. Quindimil
mquindimil@calaveras.k12.ca.us
   
    Mrs. Griggs
kgriggs@calaveras.k12.ca.us